Scottish Premiership/Football League Clubs

Aberdeen Airdrieonians (II) Albion Rovers Alloa Athletic
Annan Athletic Arbroath Ayr United Berwick Rangers
Brechin City Celtic Clyde Cowdenbeath
Dumbarton Dundee Dundee United Dunfermline Athletic
East Fife East Stirlingshire Edinburgh City Elgin City
Falkirk Forfar Athletic Greenock Morton Hamilton Academical
Hearts Hibernian Inverness Caledonian Thistle Kilmarnock
Livingston Montrose Motherwell Partick Thistle
Peterhead Queen of the South Queen’s Park Raith Rovers
Rangers Ross County St Johnstone St Mirren
Stenhousemuir Stirling Albion Stranraer