Scottish Premier/Football League Clubs

Aberdeen Airdrieonians Albion Rovers Alloa Athletic
Annan Athletic Arbroath Ayr United Berwick Rangers
Brechin City Celtic Clyde Cowdenbeath
Dumbarton Dundee Dundee United Dunfermline Athletic
East Fife East Stirlingshire Elgin City Falkirk
Forfar Athletic Greenock Morton Hamilton Academical Hearts
Hibernian Inverness Caledonian Thistle Kilmarnock Livingston
Montrose Partick Thistle Peterhead Queen of the South
Queen’s Park Raith Rovers Rangers Ross County
St Johnstone St Mirren Stenhousemuir Stirling Albion